Contact Us  |  About Us  | Rates  |  Education Center  |  641.628.2191  |   800 Main St. Pella, IA

Main Bank

 

Windmill Drive-Up

 
history-photo4

Location
800 Main Street, PO Box 105
Pella, Iowa 50219

Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

history-photo5

Location
414 Main Street
Pella, Iowa 50219

Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

ATM Locations

  • Main Bank : 800 Main Street
  • Windmill Drive-Up : 414 Main Street
  • Maytag Student Center - Central College : 401 Broadway
  • All three Casey's General Stores in Pella:
    • 509 Main Street
    • 2421 Washington St. (west bypass exit)
    • 414 Clark St. (Pella Corp bypass exit)

2018 Holiday Closing Schedule

Monday, January 1
Monday, February 19
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4  
Monday, September 3
Monday, November 12
Thursday, November 22
Monday, December 24 - Closing at 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 25
Monday, December 31 - Closing at 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year's Day 
President's Day 
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day 
Veterans Day (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day

Contact Us

Phone: 641-628-2191
Fax: 641-628-9275 

Email: info@marioncountybank.com

NON-SECURE E-MAIL DISCLOSURE: These are not secure e-mail addresses; privacy is limited. You can e-mail us any general questions, comments or requests for information, but you should not include any private financial or personal information in your e-mail. Our security policy does not permit us to send you and e-mail response containing any private financial or personal data.